Skip to content

Technologiepartner

3
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
L
M
N
P
R
S
T
U
V
Ackermann by Honeywell
Alcatel-Lucent Schweiz AG
Ascom Deutschland GmbH
Auerswald GmbH & Co. KG
Avaya GmbH & Co. KG
BlackBerry
Böhm Elektronik GmbH
CISCO Systems AG
CoSi Elektronik GmbH
Dialogic GmbH
Dialogik AG
disty communications GmbH
ecom instruments GmbH
Ekahau Inc.
EnOcean GmbH
Felsenmeer AG
funktel GmbH
Gerdes AG
GETS SA
GFI Software
Hewlett-Packard GmbH
innovaphone
Juniper Networks
Microsoft Schweiz GmbH
Mitel Networks Corp.
Motion Computing, Inc.
NEC Philips Unified Solutions
Newbury Networks (Juniper Networks)
NFON AG
Panasonic Switzerland
Robert Bosch GmbH
Sage Schweiz AG
Schrack Seconet AG
ShoreTel GmbH
SonicWALL AG
Spectralink Corp.
Swisscom AG
Swissphone Telecom AG
Symantec AG
Toughshield (UK) Limited
Trapeze Networks (Juniper Networks)
TREND MICRO GmbH
Varolux Technik Gerätebau GmbH
Veeam Software
VMware Global, Inc.

Unsere Partner

CTI-Vertriebspartner

ALSO Deutschland GmbH

Leyer Straße 24

49076 Osnabrück

www.also.com

Peter Sasse
Team Leader Prdouct Management UCC

+49 541 9143 248

Peter.Sasse@also.com

AVAD GmbH Zweigniederlassung Deutschland

Putzbrunner Strasse 71-73

81739 München

www.avad.at

Avaya GmbH & Co. KG

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112

60486 Frankfurt am Main

www.avaya.de

Axel Maune
Sales Spezialist Healthcare

+49 69 7505 7535

maune@avaya.com

KOMSA Systems GmbH

Niederfrohnaer Weg 1

09232 Hartmannsdorf

www.komsa.de

Henry Wagner
Solution Sales Manager

+49 3722 713 6021

novalink@komsa.de

Michael Telecom AG

Buchheide 34

49163 Bohmte

www.michael-telecom.de

ScanSource Europe SPRL

Heinrich-Pesch-Str.10-12

50739 Köln

www.scansource.eu

Uwe Korth
IT Solution Consultant

+49 221 963 73 46

uwe.korth@scansource.eu

4Service-Systems GmbH

Universitäts Strasse 3

56070 Koblenz

www.4Service-systems.de

Abel & Käufl

Alter Rennweg 179

84034 Landshut

www.abel-kaeufl.de/top/home.html

Avaya GmbH & Co. KG

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112

60486 Frankfurt am Main

www.avaya.de

Axel Maune
Sales Spezialist Healthcare

+49 69 7505 7535

maune@avaya.com

BERGNET GmbH

Hauptstraße 2

51789 Lindlar

www.berg.net

Andreas Böhm
Geschäftsführer

+49 2266 903-0

info@berg.net

bul:networx

Meeraner Str. 13d

12681 Berlin

www.bulnetworx.com

BVG Communication Technologies GmbH

Höglwörther Str. 1

81369 München

www.bvg-systemhaus.de

Franz Frei
Sales Healthcare

 

+49 89 82010 209

franz.frei@bvg-systemhaus.de

COMPLUS Generaldistribution GmbH

Obere Zeil 4

61440 Oberursel

www.complus.de

Nico Specht
Marketing & Vertrieb

+49 6171 91 86 0

vertrieb@complus.de

ComTel Systemhaus GmbH & Co. KG

Albert-Schweitzer-Strasse 4

76661 Philippsburg

www.comtel-systemhaus.de

Joachim Haas
Head of Consulting

+49 6051 91493 452

joachim.haas@ctsh.de

H&W ProTelGmbH

An der Ecke 11 A

97776 Eussenheim

www.h-w-gmbh.de

Hauswerk GmbH

Alsterdorfer Markt 1

22297 Hamburg

www.hauswerkgruppe.de

hecom TK + IT-Lösungen

Am Herrschaftsweiher 11

67071 Ludwigshafen

www.hecom.de

INOVAKOM GmbH

Messerschmittstrasse 32/1

89231 Neu-Ulm

www.inovakom.de

Kommunikationssysteme-Thiel

Waldhof 25

34298 Helsa

www.KS-Thiel.de

Volker Thiel
Geschäftsführer

+49 5602 91933 43

Volker@KS-Thiel.de

LIPINSKI TELEKOM GmbH

Winterstrasse 36

13409 Berlin

www.lipinski-telekom.de

Jan Härtel
Sales Director

+49 30 986003 0

info@lipinski-telekom.de

M-Heinrich

Mühlenkamp 26a

28844 Weyhe

www.m-heinrich.de

netpart service GmbH

Siemensstrasse 28

25813 Husum

www.netpart.de

Netsystem

Wesendonkstrasse 1a

42103 Wuppertal

www.netsystem.de

Markus Bönniger
Leitung Technik und Pre Sales

+49 202 705 398-100

markus.boenniger@netsystem.de

NIT Nachrichteninst. GmbH

Am Erlenwald 1

09128 Chemnitz

www.nit-chemnitz.de

Michael Bröckl
Geschäftsführer

+49 371 774440

info@nit-chemnitz.de

NTC Systemtechnik GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 1b

19061 Schwerin

www.ntc-systemtechnik.de

Andreas Franke
Project Coordinator

+49 385 55 800 32

andreas.franke@ntc-systemtechnik.de

Ostertag DeTeWe GmbH

Schlattgrabenstr. 13

72141 Walddorfhäslach

www.ostertagdetewe.de

Florian Walden
PreSales Consultant

+49 89 5782-330

florian.walden@ostertagdetewe.de

PTC Telecom GmbH

Am Anger 5

82237 Wörthsee

www.ptc.de

Andreas Klause
Key Account Manager

+49 8153 997-760

klause.a@ptc.de

Ritter Elektro & Technik

Leimitzer Str. 126

95028 Hof

www.ritter-hof.de

Stefan Ritter
Geschäftsführung

+49 9281 140 019-0

info@ritter-hof.de

Secutron GmbH

Strasse des 17. Juni 29a

01257 Dresden

www.secutron-dresden.de

SNcom GmbH

Moselstrasse 18

41464 Neuss

www.sncom.de

Jörg Döge
Vertrieb / Systemspezialist

+49 2131 52377 142

joerg.doege@sncom.de

Sumja Systemhaus GmbH

Röthenbacher Straße 30

91207 Lauf an der Pegnitz

www.sumja.de

Florian Heiss
Technik Leiter

+49 9123 182 4810

Florian.Heiss@sumja.de

Telba AG

Ötterichweg 7

90411 Nürnberg

www.telba.de

Zoltan Kapocsanyi
Account Manager

+49 911 6695 251 96

zkapocsanyi@telba.de

Telba Münsterland GmbH

Im Südfeld 4

48308 Senden

www.telba.de

Hans-Jörg Messer
Head of Sales Duisburg

+49 203 9957 724

hmesser@telba.de

Telefonbau und Zeiterfassung GmbH

Thomas-Mann-Strasse 3

08280 Aue

www.telezeit-aue.de

Telemark GmbH

Lennestrasse 2

58507 Lüdenscheid

www.telemark.de

Martin Hildebrand
Vertriebsleiter

+49 2351 157 21304

m.hildebrand@telemark.de

TELNETSERV GmbH & Co. KG

Landsberger Allee 203

13055 Berlin

www.telnetserv.com

Termath AG

Beesestrasse 1

38446 Wolfsburg

www.termath.de

Florian Meyer
Vertrieb

+49 5361 850 039

f.meyer@termath.de

UCware

Christian-Pommer-Str. 23

38112 Braunschweig

www.ucware.com

Walter Rehdanz Fernmelde-Elektromontage e.K.

Brotteroder Str. 22

98596 Trusetal

www.rehdanz.de

WTG Technologies GmbH

Geschwister-Beschütz-Bogen 4

22335 Hamburg

www.wtg.com

Hauswerk

Alsterdorfer Markt 1

22297 Hamburg

www.hauswerkgruppe.de

Joachim Stumpf
Geschäftsführer

+49 40 637 024 873

j.stumpf@hauswerkgruppe.de

TELNETSERV GmbH & Co. KG

Landsberger Allee 203

13055 Berlin

www.telnetserv.com

ANT Telecommunications Ltd.

Gomm Road, High Wycombe

Buckinghamshire HP13 7DL

www.anttele.com

Klaus Allion
Managing Director

+44 1494 833 110

klaus.allion@anttele.com

ScanSource Europe SPRL

Avenue du Bourget / Bourgetlaan 44

1130 Brussels

www.scansource.eu

Erico van Vugt
Account Manager

+32 2 761 69 38

erico.vanvugt@scansource.eu

EFFECTA IQ Solutions B.V.

Zaagmolenlaan 4

3447GS Woerden

www.effecta.nl

Brian van de Sand
Business Manager

+31 (0)348 488 663

brian.vd.sand@effecta.nl

FORMA telematica B.V.

Tjalk 15 A

2411 NZ Bodegraven

www.forma.eu

Arjo van Daalen de Jel
Commercial Director

+31 172 641 64 1

arjo.vandaalendejel@forma.eu

Nedkom BV

Biezenstraat 75

6541 ZP Nijmegen

www.vdp-beveiliging.nl

Telepage Solutions BV

Mandenmakerstraat 11

5405 BJ Uden

www.telepage.nl

Henk Eggens
CEO Sales Solutions

+31 880 080 950

henk.eggens@telepage.nl

VDP Beveiligingstechnieken B.V.

Biezenstraat 75

6541 ZP Nijmegen

www.vdpautomation.nl

Bas Wille
Geschäftsführer

+31 24 371 5219

b.wille@vdpweb.nl

Zomerdijk & Groenheijde Telecom

Tappersweg 45

2031 ET Haarlem

www.zg-telecom.nl

AVAD GmbH Austria

Kaiserfeldgasse 22

8010 Graz

www.avad.at

AVAYA Austria GmbH

Donau-City-Str. 11

1220 Wien

www.avaya.com

Robert Tomandl
Vertriebssupport

+43 732 770 477 77 06

tomandl@avaya.com

Element8 GmbH

Grillparzerstrasse 11

AU-3512 Mautern

www.element8.at

Thomas Bamberger
IT Consultant

+43 677 6197 2679

thomas.bamberger@element8.at

FAWO GmbH

Grabenweg 68

6020 Innsbruck

www.fawo.at

iptelecom GmbH

St.Peter Gürtel 10 b

8041 Graz

www.iptelecom.at

Helmut Pfeifer
Head of Sales

+43 316 483 488 12

pfeifer@iptelecom.at

NESKOM e.U.

Volksgartenstraße 6

4020 Linz

www.neskom.at

Schrack Seconet AG

Eibesbrunnergasse 18/2

1122 Wien

www.schrack-seconet.com

Karl Grabherr
Produktmanagement Kommunikationssysteme

+43 1 811 57 355

k.grabherr@schrack-seconet.com

SIPconnect GmbH

Ortsstrasse 18/2

2331 Vösendorf

www.sipconnect.at

Johann Donauer
Geschäftsführer

+43 1 699 2040 10

donauer@sipconnect.at

T&N Telekom & Netzwerk GmbH

Businesspark Marximum, Modecenterstraße 17 / Unit 4

1110 Wien

www.tn-ict.com

Helmut Rauscha
Country Manager

+43 50 3377 5304

helmut.rauscha@tn-ict.com

Televis Telekommunikation & Service GmbH

Businesspark Marximum, Modecenterstraße 17 / Unit 4

1110 Wien

www.tn-ict.com

Helmut Rauscha
Country Manager

+43 50 3377 5304

helmut.rauscha@tn-ict.com

Unify

Dietrichgasse 27

1030 Wien

www.unify.com

Robert Rodler
Leiter Product Manager

+43 57008 4214

robert.rodler@unify.com

Voicenet.at

Lastenstrasse 18

8430 Leibnitz

www.voicenet.at

xitel.at

Josef-Huter-Strasse 6

6900 Bregenz

www.xitel.at

Dietmar Plangg
Zert. Sales

+43 557 4239 390

dietmar.plangg@xitel.at

FAWO GmbH

Grabenweg 68

6020 Innsbruck

www.fawo.at

AVAD Switzerland AG

Gewerbestrasse 5

6330 Cham

www.avad.at

Chris Schröder
Sales Manager Switzerland

+41 41 588 08 04

chris.schroeder@avad.at

ARKTIS AG

Gaswerkstrasse 6

8952 Schlieren

www.arktis-ag.ch

Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG

Hohlstr. 188

8026 Zürich

www.bouygues-es-intec.ch

Franco Caforio
Abteilungsleiter IT & TelCom

044 247 42 50

franco.caforio@bouygues-es.com

btc.Jost AG

Täfernstrasse 28

5405 Baden-Dättwil

www.btcjost.ch

Burkhalter Net Works

Hohlstrasse 475

8048 Zürich

www.bnw.ch

Enzo Pellegrino
Sales

+41 44 436 88 14

info@bnw.ch

CKW

Hirschengraben 33

6002 Luzern

http://www.ckw.ch/

Jonas Mathis
Sales Manager

+41 41 618 08 36

jonas.mathis@ckw.ch

Damovo Schweiz AG

Zunstrasse 11

8152 Glattbrugg

www.damovo.com

Roger Peter
Geschäftsführer

+41 43 211 57 67

sales.switzerland@damovo.com

eastphone ag

Grübsenstrasse 85

9015 St. Gallen

www.eastphone.ch

entec ag

Oberfeldstrasse 12c

8302 Kloten

www.entecag.ch

Armando Massaro
Projektleiter

+41 44 800 80 10

info@entecag.ch

H. Lauenstein AG

Hinterdorfstrasse 14

3550 Langnau

www.lauenstein-ag.ch

Nägele-Capaul AG

Rorschacherstrasse 60

9402 Mörschwil

www.naegele-capaul.com

Daniel Kara
Mitinhaber – CEO

+41 71 282 90 12

daniel.kara@naegele-capaul.com

Net Works

Breitfeldstr. 10

9015 St. Gallen

www.bnwsg.ch

Remo Helfenberger
System Engineer/Sales

+41 71 224 80 80

info@bnwsg.ch

RUFCOM GmbH

Bernstrasse 24

4852 Rothrist

www.rufcom.ch

Giuseppe Stalder
Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf

+41 79 687 20 25

g.stalder@rufcom.ch

T&N Telekom und Netzwerk AG

Industriestrasse 2

8305 Dietlikon

www.tn-ict.com

Heinz Baumann
Key Account Manager / Consultant

+41 844 835 356

info@tn-ict.com

Teleconex

Bürgstrasse 5

8733 Eschenbach

www.teleconex.ch

Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG

Hohlstr. 188

8026 Zürich

www.bouygues-es-intec.ch

Franco Caforio
Abteilungsleiter IT & TelCom

044 247 42 50

franco.caforio@bouygues-es.com

Burkhalter Net Works

Hohlstrasse 475

8048 Zürich

www.bnw.ch

Enzo Pellegrino
Sales

+41 44 436 88 14

info@bnw.ch

Teleconex

Bürgstrasse 5

8733 Eschenbach

www.teleconex.ch