Skip to content

Unsere Partner

CTI-Vertriebspartner

Avaya GmbH & Co. KG

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112

60486 Frankfurt am Main

www.avaya.de

Wolfgang Hess
Sales Manager

+49 69 7505 6560

whess@avaya.com

ScanSource Communications GmbH

Heinrich-Pesch-Str.10-12

50739 Köln

www.scansourcecommunications.eu

Michael Telecom AG

Buchheide 34

49163 Bohmte

www.michael-telecom.de

KOMSA Systems GmbH

Niederfrohnaer Weg 1

09232 Hartmannsdorf

www.komsa.de

Jürgen Juhnkuhn
System Distribution

+49 3722 713 600

juergen.juhnkuhn@komsa.de

ALSO Deutschland GmbH

Leyer Straße 24

49076 Osnabrück

www.also.com

Peter Sasse
Team Leader Prdouct Management UCC

+49 541 9143 248

Peter.Sasse@also.com

Telba AG

Daimlerring 4

65205 Wiesbaden

www.telba.de

Peter Weber
Account Manager

+49 6122 586 8422

pweber@telba.de

Telba AG

Heisenbergbogen 2-4

85609 Aschheim

www.telba.de

Peter Köglmeier
Projektmanager

+49 89 442 324 391

pkoeglmeier@telba.de

Hauswerk GmbH

Alsterdorfer Markt 1

22297 Hamburg

www.hauswerkgruppe.de

Volker Fey
Key Account Manager

+49 40 6370 248 68

v.fey@hauswerkgruppe.de

Fritsche Sicherheitstechnik GmbH

Oststrasse 67

22844 Norderstedt

www.fritsche-sicherheit.de

Termath AG

Beesestrasse 1

38446 Wolfsburg

www.termath.de

Florian Meyer

+49 5361 850 00

WTG Technologies GmbH

Geschwister-Beschütz-Bogen 4

22335 Hamburg

www.wtg.com

Michael Grote
Member of the Executive Board

+49 40 611996 0

hamburg@wtg.com

Walter Rehdanz Fernmelde-Elektromontage e.K.

Brotteroder Str. 22

98596 Trusetal

www.rehdanz.de

TELNETSERV Bader & Scholz GbR

Landsberger Allee 203

13055 Berlin

www.telnetserv.com

Telemark GmbH

Lennestrasse 2

58507 Lüdenscheid

www.telemark.de

Telefonbau und Zeiterfassung GmbH

Thomas-Mann-Strasse 3

08280 Aue

www.telezeit-aue.de

Telba Münsterland GmbH

Im Südfeld 4

48308 Senden

www.telba.de

Hans-Jörg Messer
Head of Sales Duisburg

+49 203 9957 724

hmesser@telba.de

TCC GmbH

Colmarer Strasse 5

60528 Frankfurt

www.tcc.de

Michael Leichtfuss
Presales

+49 69 2197879 70

leichtfuss@tcc.de

SNcom GmbH

Moselstrasse 18

41464 Neuss

www.sncom.de

Jörg Döge
Technical Planner

+49 2131 52377 142

joerg.doege@sncom.de

Secutron GmbH

Strasse des 17. Juni 29a

01257 Dresden

www.secutron-dresden.de

NTC Systemtechnik GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 1b

19061 Schwerin

www.ntc-systemtechnik.de

Andreas Franke
Project Coordinator

+49 385 55 800 32

andreas.franke@ntc-systemtechnik.de

NTA Systemhaus GmbH & Co. KG

Robert-Koch-Str. 43

55129 Mainz

www.nta-systemhaus.de

Torsten Marx
Geschäftsführer

+49 6131 8845 112

marx@nta-systemhaus.de

netpart service GmbH

Siemensstrasse 28

25813 Husum

www.netpart.de

M-Heinrich

Mühlenkamp 26a

28844 Weyhe

www.m-heinrich.de

LIPINSKI TELEKOM GmbH

Winterstrasse 36

13409 Berlin

www.lipinski-telekom.de

Jan Härtel
Sales Director

+49 30 986003 0

info@lipinski-telekom.de

INOVAKOM GmbH

Messerschmittstrasse 32/1

89231 Neu-Ulm

www.inovakom.de

hecom TK + IT-Lösungen

Am Herrschaftsweiher 11

67071 Ludwigshafen

www.hecom-shop.de

GEMTEC GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 8

02779 Hainewalde

www.gemtec.de

Sebastian Krischker
Branch Manager Communication

+49 35841 33645

krischker@gemtec.de

euromicron Deutschland GmbH

Borsteler Chaussee 51

22453 Hamburg

www.euromicron-deutschland.de

DeTeWe Communications GmbH

Westendstrasse 179

80686 München

www.detewe.de

Horst Filser
Project Engineer

+49 89 57820

horst.filser@detewe.de

COMPLUS Generaldistribution GmbH

Obere Zeil 4

61440 Oberursel

www.complus.de

Erik Göhna
Director of Sales

+49 6171 91 86 14

erik.goehna@complus.de

Avaya GmbH & Co. KG

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112

60486 Frankfurt am Main

www.avaya.de

Wolfgang Hess
Sales Manager

+49 69 7505 6560

whess@avaya.com

SUSE Recknagel

Eichenstrasse 19/1

75217 Birkenfeld

Axel Messer

Zur Kotzschbarhöhe 6

04442 Zwenkau

www.axelmesser.de

AWS Gilles

Kanisstrasse 14

52388 Nörvenich

http://www.aws-gilles.de

ANT Telecommunications Ltd.

Gomm Road, High Wycombe

Buckinghamshire HP13 7DL

www.anttele.com

Klaus Allion
Managing Director

+44 1494 833 110

klaus.allion@anttele.com

Telepage Solutions BV

Mandenmakerstraat 11

5405 BJ Uden

www.telepage.nl

Henk Eggens
CEO Sales Solutions

+31 880 080 950

henk.eggens@telepage.nl

Zomerdijk & Groenheijde Telecom

Tappersweg 45

2031 ET Haarlem

www.zg-telecom.nl

Isolectra

Rivium Boulevard 101

2909 LK Capelle aan den Ijssel

www.isolectra.nl

FORMA telematica B.V.

Tjalk 15 A

2411 NZ Bodegraven

www.forma.eu

Arjo van Daalen de Jel
Commercial Director

+31 172 641 64 1

arjo.vandaalendejel@forma.eu

AVAD GmbH Austria

Kaiserfeldgasse 22

8010 Graz

www.avad.at

AVAYA Austria GmbH

Donau-City-Str. 11

1220 Wien

www.avaya.com

Robert Tomandl
Vertriebssupport

+43 732 770 477 77 06

tomandl@avaya.com

xitel.at

Josef-Huter-Strasse 6

6900 Bregenz

www.xitel.at

Dietmar Plangg
Zert. Sales

+43 557 4239 390

dietmar.plangg@xitel.at

Voicenet.at

Lastenstrasse 18

8430 Leibnitz

www.voicenet.at

Televis GmbH

Altmannsdorfer Strasse 76

1120 Wien

www.televis.at

Wolfgang Gmeiner
Geschäftsführer

+43 5087 8710 0

wolfgang.gmeiner@televis.at

Telekom & Netzwerk GmbH

Franzosengraben 8

1030 Wien

www.tn-austria.at

Helmut Rauscha
Country Manager

+43 50 3377 5304

info@tn-austria.at

SIPconnect GmbH

Ortsstrasse 18/2

2331 Vösendorf

www.sipconnect.at

Johann Donauer
Geschäftsführer

+43 1 699 2040 10

donauer@sipconnect.at

Schrack Seconet AG

Eibesbrunnergasse 18/2

1122 Wien

www.schrack-seconet.com

Edwin Fisar
Leitung Produktmanagement

+43 1 811 57 306

e.fisar@schrack-seconet.com

Unify

Dietrichgasse 27

1030 Wien

www.unify.com

Robert Rodler
Leiter Product Manager

+43 57008 4214

robert.rodler@unify.com

NESKOM e.U.

Volksgartenstraße 6

4020 Linz

www.neskom.at

iptelecom GmbH

St.Peter Gürtel 10 b

8041 Graz

www.iptelecom.at

Helmut Pfeifer
Head of Sales

+43 316 483 488 12

pfeifer@iptelecom.at

FAWO communications GmbH

Grabenweg 68

6020 Innsbruck

www.fawocom.at

SIPconnect GmbH

Ortsstrasse 18/2

2331 Vösendorf

www.sipconnect.at

Johann Donauer
Geschäftsführer

+43 1 699 2040 10

donauer@sipconnect.at

AVAD GmbH Austria

Kaiserfeldgasse 22

8010 Graz

www.avad.at

ScanSource Communications GmbH

Heinrich-Pesch-Str.10-12

50739 Köln

www.scansourcecommunications.eu

Bernhard Gusz
Business Development Manager

+49 221 963 73 37

bernhard.gusz@scansource.eu

AVAD GmbH Switzerland

Gewerbestrasse 5

6330 Cham

www.avad.at

Chris Schröder
Sales Manager Switzerland

+41 44 977 2161

chris.schroeder@avad.at

Alpiq InTec Ost AG

Hohlstr. 188

8026 Zürich

www.group-ait.com

Franco Caforio
Abteilungsleiter IT & TelCom

044 247 42 50

franco.caforio@alpiq.com

Telekom & Netzwerk AG

Industriestrasse 2

8305 Dietlikon

www.t-n.ch

Sales Switzerland

+41 844 835 356

info@t-n.ch

CKW conex

Hirschengraben 33

6002 Luzern

http://www.ckwconex.ch/

Fredy Bircher
Project Manager

+41 41 249 54 11

info@ckwconex.ch

Swisscom (Schweiz) AG

Waldeggstrrasse 51

3050 Bern-Liebefeld

www.swisscom.ch

Fred Affolter
Product Manager

+41 58 223 36 03

fred.affolter@swisscom.ch

RUFCOM GmbH

Bernstrasse 24

4852 Rothrist

www.rufcom.ch

Giuseppe Stalder
Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf

+41 79 687 20 25

g.stalder@rufcom.ch

Partner Plus AG

Schilmatthalde 1

6048 Horw

www.partnerplus.ch

Dani Christen
Business Unit Leiter

+41 41 227 37 21

d.christen@partnerplus.ch

Net Works

Breitfeldstr. 10

9015 St. Gallen

www.bnwsg.ch

Remo Helfenberger
System Engineer/Sales

+41 71 224 80 80

info@bnwsg.ch

Nägele Capaul communications AG

Rorschacherstrasse 1389

9402 Mörschwil

www.naegele-capaul.com

H. Lauenstein AG

Hinterdorfstrasse 14

3550 Langnau

www.lauenstein-ag.ch

eastphone ag

Grübsenstrasse 85

9015 St. Gallen

www.eastphone.ch

Burkhalter Net Works

Hohlstrasse 475

8048 Zürich

www.bnw.ch

Enzo Pellegrino
Sales

+41 44 436 88 14

info@bnw.ch

Axians COM AG

Technoparkstrasse 1

6048 Horw

www.axians.com

Francesco Celiia
Business Unit Leiter

+41 44 446 37 70

francesco.celia@axians.com

AVAYA Switzerland GmbH

Hertistrasse 31

8304 Wallisellen

www.avaya.com

Eric Heer
Channel Account Manager

+41 44 878 1468

eheer@avaya.com

ARKTIS AG

Gaswerkstrasse 6

8952 Schlieren

www.arktis-ag.ch