Skip to content

Unsere Partner

CTI-Vertriebspartner

ALSO Deutschland GmbH

Leyer Straße 24

49076 Osnabrück

www.also.com

Peter Sasse
Team Leader Prdouct Management UCC

+49 541 9143 248

Peter.Sasse@also.com

Avaya GmbH & Co. KG

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112

60486 Frankfurt am Main

www.avaya.de

Wolfgang Hess
Sales Manager

+49 69 7505 6560

whess@avaya.com

KOMSA Systems GmbH

Niederfrohnaer Weg 1

09232 Hartmannsdorf

www.komsa.de

Jürgen Juhnkuhn
System Distribution

+49 3722 713 600

juergen.juhnkuhn@komsa.de

Michael Telecom AG

Buchheide 34

49163 Bohmte

www.michael-telecom.de

ScanSource Communications GmbH

Heinrich-Pesch-Str.10-12

50739 Köln

www.scansourcecommunications.eu

Avaya GmbH & Co. KG

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112

60486 Frankfurt am Main

www.avaya.de

Wolfgang Hess
Sales Manager

+49 69 7505 6560

whess@avaya.com

COMPLUS Generaldistribution GmbH

Obere Zeil 4

61440 Oberursel

www.complus.de

Erik Göhna
Director of Sales

+49 6171 91 86 14

erik.goehna@complus.de

ComTel Systemhaus GmbH & Co. KG

Albert-Schweitzer-Strasse 4

76661 Philippsburg

www.comtel-systemhaus.de

Stephen Gold
Head of technical Service

+49 6051 91493 444

stephen.gold@ctsh.de

DeTeWe Communications GmbH

Westendstrasse 179

80686 München

www.detewe.de

Horst Filser
Project Engineer

+49 89 57820

horst.filser@detewe.de

euromicron Deutschland GmbH

Borsteler Chaussee 51

22453 Hamburg

www.euromicron-deutschland.de

Fritsche Sicherheitstechnik GmbH

Oststrasse 67

22844 Norderstedt

www.fritsche-sicherheit.de

GEMTEC GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 8

02779 Hainewalde

www.gemtec.de

Sebastian Krischker
Branch Manager Communication

+49 35841 33645

krischker@gemtec.de

Hauswerk GmbH

Alsterdorfer Markt 1

22297 Hamburg

www.hauswerkgruppe.de

Volker Fey
Key Account Manager

+49 40 6370 248 68

v.fey@hauswerkgruppe.de

hecom TK + IT-Lösungen

Am Herrschaftsweiher 11

67071 Ludwigshafen

www.hecom-shop.de

INOVAKOM GmbH

Messerschmittstrasse 32/1

89231 Neu-Ulm

www.inovakom.de

LIPINSKI TELEKOM GmbH

Winterstrasse 36

13409 Berlin

www.lipinski-telekom.de

Jan Härtel
Sales Director

+49 30 986003 0

info@lipinski-telekom.de

M-Heinrich

Mühlenkamp 26a

28844 Weyhe

www.m-heinrich.de

netpart service GmbH

Siemensstrasse 28

25813 Husum

www.netpart.de

NTA Systemhaus GmbH & Co. KG

Robert-Koch-Str. 43

55129 Mainz

www.nta-systemhaus.de

Torsten Marx
Geschäftsführer

+49 6131 8845 112

marx@nta-systemhaus.de

NTC Systemtechnik GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 1b

19061 Schwerin

www.ntc-systemtechnik.de

Andreas Franke
Project Coordinator

+49 385 55 800 32

andreas.franke@ntc-systemtechnik.de

Secutron GmbH

Strasse des 17. Juni 29a

01257 Dresden

www.secutron-dresden.de

SNcom GmbH

Moselstrasse 18

41464 Neuss

www.sncom.de

Jörg Döge
Technical Planner

+49 2131 52377 142

joerg.doege@sncom.de

TCC GmbH

Colmarer Strasse 5

60528 Frankfurt

www.tcc.de

Michael Leichtfuss
Presales

+49 69 2197879 70

leichtfuss@tcc.de

Telba AG

Heisenbergbogen 2-4

85609 Aschheim

www.telba.de

Peter Köglmeier
Projektmanager

+49 89 442 324 391

pkoeglmeier@telba.de

Telba AG

Daimlerring 4

65205 Wiesbaden

www.telba.de

Peter Weber
Account Manager

+49 6122 586 8422

pweber@telba.de

Telba Münsterland GmbH

Im Südfeld 4

48308 Senden

www.telba.de

Hans-Jörg Messer
Head of Sales Duisburg

+49 203 9957 724

hmesser@telba.de

Telefonbau und Zeiterfassung GmbH

Thomas-Mann-Strasse 3

08280 Aue

www.telezeit-aue.de

Telemark GmbH

Lennestrasse 2

58507 Lüdenscheid

www.telemark.de

TELNETSERV Bader & Scholz GbR

Landsberger Allee 203

13055 Berlin

www.telnetserv.com

Termath AG

Beesestrasse 1

38446 Wolfsburg

www.termath.de

Florian Meyer

+49 5361 850 00

Walter Rehdanz Fernmelde-Elektromontage e.K.

Brotteroder Str. 22

98596 Trusetal

www.rehdanz.de

WTG Technologies GmbH

Geschwister-Beschütz-Bogen 4

22335 Hamburg

www.wtg.com

Michael Grote
Member of the Executive Board

+49 40 611996 0

hamburg@wtg.com

AWS Gilles

Kanisstrasse 14

52388 Nörvenich

http://www.aws-gilles.de

Axel Messer

Zur Kotzschbarhöhe 6

04442 Zwenkau

www.axelmesser.de

SUSE Recknagel

Eichenstrasse 19/1

75217 Birkenfeld

KOMSA NordWest GmbH

Herbert-Wehner-Str. 2

59174 Kamen

www.komsa-nordwest.com

Tim Henseler
Specialist Cloud

+49 2307 9804 936

tim.henseler@komsa-nw.com

ANT Telecommunications Ltd.

Gomm Road, High Wycombe

Buckinghamshire HP13 7DL

www.anttele.com

Klaus Allion
Managing Director

+44 1494 833 110

klaus.allion@anttele.com

ScanSource Europe S.P.R.L.

Avenue du Bourget / Bourgetlaan 44

1130 Brussels

Erico van Vugt
Account Manager

+32 2 761 69 38

erico.vanvugt@scansource.eu

FORMA telematica B.V.

Tjalk 15 A

2411 NZ Bodegraven

www.forma.eu

Arjo van Daalen de Jel
Commercial Director

+31 172 641 64 1

arjo.vandaalendejel@forma.eu

Isolectra

Rivium Boulevard 101

2909 LK Capelle aan den Ijssel

www.isolectra.nl

Nedkom BV

Biezennstraat 75

6541 ZP Nijmegen

nedkom.nl

Telepage Solutions BV

Mandenmakerstraat 11

5405 BJ Uden

www.telepage.nl

Henk Eggens
CEO Sales Solutions

+31 880 080 950

henk.eggens@telepage.nl

Zomerdijk & Groenheijde Telecom

Tappersweg 45

2031 ET Haarlem

www.zg-telecom.nl

AVAD GmbH Austria

Kaiserfeldgasse 22

8010 Graz

www.avad.at

AVAYA Austria GmbH

Donau-City-Str. 11

1220 Wien

www.avaya.com

Robert Tomandl
Vertriebssupport

+43 732 770 477 77 06

tomandl@avaya.com

FAWO communications GmbH

Grabenweg 68

6020 Innsbruck

www.fawocom.at

iptelecom GmbH

St.Peter Gürtel 10 b

8041 Graz

www.iptelecom.at

Helmut Pfeifer
Head of Sales

+43 316 483 488 12

pfeifer@iptelecom.at

NESKOM e.U.

Volksgartenstraße 6

4020 Linz

www.neskom.at

Schrack Seconet AG

Eibesbrunnergasse 18/2

1122 Wien

www.schrack-seconet.com

Edwin Fisar
Leitung Produktmanagement

+43 1 811 57 306

e.fisar@schrack-seconet.com

SIPconnect GmbH

Ortsstrasse 18/2

2331 Vösendorf

www.sipconnect.at

Johann Donauer
Geschäftsführer

+43 1 699 2040 10

donauer@sipconnect.at

Telekom & Netzwerk GmbH

Franzosengraben 8

1030 Wien

www.tn-austria.at

Helmut Rauscha
Country Manager

+43 50 3377 5304

info@tn-austria.at

Televis GmbH

Altmannsdorfer Strasse 76

1120 Wien

www.televis.at

Wolfgang Gmeiner
Geschäftsführer

+43 5087 8710 0

wolfgang.gmeiner@televis.at

Unify

Dietrichgasse 27

1030 Wien

www.unify.com

Robert Rodler
Leiter Product Manager

+43 57008 4214

robert.rodler@unify.com

Voicenet.at

Lastenstrasse 18

8430 Leibnitz

www.voicenet.at

xitel.at

Josef-Huter-Strasse 6

6900 Bregenz

www.xitel.at

Dietmar Plangg
Zert. Sales

+43 557 4239 390

dietmar.plangg@xitel.at

AVAD GmbH Austria

Kaiserfeldgasse 22

8010 Graz

www.avad.at

SIPconnect GmbH

Ortsstrasse 18/2

2331 Vösendorf

www.sipconnect.at

Johann Donauer
Geschäftsführer

+43 1 699 2040 10

donauer@sipconnect.at

AVAD GmbH Switzerland

Gewerbestrasse 5

6330 Cham

www.avad.at

Chris Schröder
Sales Manager Switzerland

+41 44 977 2161

chris.schroeder@avad.at

ScanSource Communications GmbH

Heinrich-Pesch-Str.10-12

50739 Köln

www.scansourcecommunications.eu

Bernhard Gusz
Business Development Manager

+49 221 963 73 37

bernhard.gusz@scansource.eu

Alpiq InTec Ost AG

Hohlstr. 188

8026 Zürich

www.group-ait.com

Franco Caforio
Abteilungsleiter IT & TelCom

044 247 42 50

franco.caforio@alpiq.com

ARKTIS AG

Gaswerkstrasse 6

8952 Schlieren

www.arktis-ag.ch

AVAYA Switzerland GmbH

Hertistrasse 31

8304 Wallisellen

www.avaya.com

Eric Heer
Channel Account Manager

+41 44 878 1468

eheer@avaya.com

Axians COM AG

Technoparkstrasse 1

6048 Horw

www.axians.com

Francesco Celiia
Business Unit Leiter

+41 44 446 37 70

francesco.celia@axians.com

Burkhalter Net Works

Hohlstrasse 475

8048 Zürich

www.bnw.ch

Enzo Pellegrino
Sales

+41 44 436 88 14

info@bnw.ch

CKW conex

Hirschengraben 33

6002 Luzern

http://www.ckwconex.ch/

Fredy Bircher
Project Manager

+41 41 249 54 11

info@ckwconex.ch

eastphone ag

Grübsenstrasse 85

9015 St. Gallen

www.eastphone.ch

H. Lauenstein AG

Hinterdorfstrasse 14

3550 Langnau

www.lauenstein-ag.ch

Nägele Capaul communications AG

Rorschacherstrasse 1389

9402 Mörschwil

www.naegele-capaul.com

Net Works

Breitfeldstr. 10

9015 St. Gallen

www.bnwsg.ch

Remo Helfenberger
System Engineer/Sales

+41 71 224 80 80

info@bnwsg.ch

Partner Plus AG

Schilmatthalde 1

6048 Horw

www.partnerplus.ch

Dani Christen
Business Unit Leiter

+41 41 227 37 21

d.christen@partnerplus.ch

RUFCOM GmbH

Bernstrasse 24

4852 Rothrist

www.rufcom.ch

Giuseppe Stalder
Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf

+41 79 687 20 25

g.stalder@rufcom.ch

Swisscom (Schweiz) AG

Waldeggstrrasse 51

3050 Bern-Liebefeld

www.swisscom.ch

Fred Affolter
Product Manager

+41 58 223 36 03

fred.affolter@swisscom.ch

Telekom & Netzwerk AG

Industriestrasse 2

8305 Dietlikon

www.t-n.ch

Sales Switzerland

+41 844 835 356

info@t-n.ch

Burkhalter Net Works

Hohlstrasse 475

8048 Zürich

www.bnw.ch

Stefan Gerth
Geschäftsführer

+41 44 436 88 62

info@bnw.ch